About the Save Template? dialog box
When you use SmartFlow for the first time, SmartFlow can show the Save Template? dialog box. SmartFlow shows the Save Template? dialog box if you open the same treatment template and make changes again and again.
SmartFlow also shows the Save Template? dialog box if you use different patients' flowsheets to open the same treatment template.
- Save the template as a new treatment template
- Select an existing template
